How Are We Doing?

If you enjoyed your experience at Lyle Pearson Acura, let us know. We are always happy to hear back from our friends and community members.

Sharing your feedback can help us continue to improve and continue to provide the Boise with the best car shopping experience possible. Take a look what other people have to say, and then write a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly G. 11 Apr 2016
Vehicles are in great condition with great prices. Service and staff are fantastic to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan 29 Mar 2016
Mark, our salesman, was very knowledgeable about the product and was very low pressure. He just presented the car and the information and let us make a decision. Thanks for a good buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie M. 26 Feb 2016
Our experience was excellent. Our salesman, Bob, was professional and courteous. We never felt pressure, but comfortable and helped. All of our questions were answered and we are excited for our new Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh and Jenny M 10 Feb 2016
We can't imagine a more pleasant and enjoyable buying experience. At each step of the process Royce and Rob were patient and gracious answering all our questions thoroughly. We are thrilled with out new MDX!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott L. 04 Feb 2016
Bob Hampton and the crew did a tremendous job. They were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. God's Blessings.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo P. 04 Feb 2016
I love working with Bob, he has been my "Car Guy" for many years and always takes good care of me. Honest, fair and works with my budget. I look forward to working with Bob for many years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey B. 03 Feb 2016
Rob Denniston and Jason Bernier did a wonderful job, they made the deal happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kourtney F. 02 Feb 2016
i was in yesterday working with Mike Hazel. i just want to say what a great experience it was. he was wonderful. car buying is one of the most stressful things for me and he made it as pleasant as possible. thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
J.M. 19 Jan 2016
Always a pleasure to work with Jason & Royce! We love our Acuras & this dealership! Thanks for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
C.M. 19 Jan 2016
10 years and 8 Acuras, I can't think of driving anything but Acuras or buying from anyone other than Lyle Pearson, Jason Bernier and Royce West.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.