Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Brought my car in for service and had a great experience! I planned ahead by booking an appointment, and recommend if you need service to plan ahead 2 to 3 days. The appointment was efficient and quick; was in and out of the service department in about 30 to 40 minutes (in Acura Seattle I’ve waited upwards of 90 minutes for a basic oil change). The staff in the service department are incredibly friendly and helpful, and not to mention the dealership offers a variety of snacks and refreshments as you wait for the work on your car to be finished. Keep up the great work, Team Acura Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 30, 2019
 

Lyle Pearson Acura Service has been amazing. Very professional, timely, and provided and accurate quote. Travis Thornton and the crew are always respectful, quick to offer a loaner and directly answer questions related to the repairs. Truly excellence in service. My thanks.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

I like Acuras. Salesman seem honest or I'm stupid and got ripped off....If i got ripped off, send me a gift certificate please...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Thanks for dealing honestly with my Acura recalls!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Very nice people. Zero pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

I want to give a huge shout out to Kent Byington and the great service department at Lyle Pearson Acura in Boise. My husband and I recently bought an Acura in Utah and we had a couple minor issues. We live closer to Boise and while it completely wasn't Lyle Pearson's job to take care of us they did. They went above and beyond to help coordinate with the dealer we purchased from and fixed the issue we were having. Outstanding team and service!! Thank you Kent and crew!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

You get what you pay for. If you want to shop here, be prepared to pay. Transmission went out on my TL 11 months after buying and they would do nothing to assist.Update 4/12/2019: increasing from three to four stars. The initial review is based on my experience and frustration from the purchase and transmission issues of my 2001 TL. After posting the review, I received a call from upper management to get details on the circumstances of the review. This is not something I expected and it shows they are attempting to change the perception of the organization. I recently saw a reasonable priced TL and stopped in to take the car for a test drive, it was a pleasant experience and no pressure. We weren't able to make a deal, but it helped my perception. The service department is helpful and is willing to lookup the maintenance history of vehicles for sale.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review